Lost and found

A few nights back I was out searching for auroras and found them. It was only the fourth time of this year, so I felt I found something I’ve lost. Back home I tried to copy the photos from the memory card and I couldn’t do it. The card was damaged and the photos lost – until today.

One of the recovery programs finally worked and here are a few photos from that night.

Copyright: Thomas Kast

A barn in bright moonlight with auroras at the horizon.

Copyright: Thomas Kast

A view of the field. The gras and snow created a pattern I love

Copyright: Thomas Kast

A close-up of the snow/gras pattern

 

 

Leave a Reply

