Looking for patterns

When going out with my camera, I not only look for landscapes but I enjoy looking around for patterns and details. Finding lines, contrasts, structures, etc is a lot of fun. Last night I was out with a friend and here are some of the things which caught my eyes.

Colors may not be 100% correct as I still have to calibrate my screen.

Copyright: Thomas Kast

Green and ‘blond’

Copyright: Thomas Kast

A little island

Copyright: Thomas Kast

Countless flowers in sunshine

Copyright: Thomas Kast

Beach rocks

2 responses to “Looking for patterns

Leave a Reply

