2-year olds can be a handful

Life with a two-year old is quite a bit different than I expected. It’s great fun, there is always something new to discover, but it really takes almost all my time. Photography projects, timelapsing and social media time is limited to a tiny fraction and so I haven’t been active on the blog – for a very good reason!

I’m sure you understand that and today I wanted to tell you that I really appreciate you sticking around,reading my posts (even they are few) and commenting. It’s the ‘fuel’ to keep me going and even though it sometimes takes a while to answer, well, now you know why. Thanks so much!🙂

Some two weeks back I’ve been to Lapland with my family and I hope to share photos very soon here🙂

Leave a Reply

