The good life

What draws me out into nature is that once you are out there, nothing else matters. It is just you and the surroundings. After coming back from my trip to Lapland I went through my photos and this one tells exactly this story. It shows a little pond which is surrounded by summer green. Simplicity – the good life. At least for me🙂

More to come from Lapland but as all good things, they take time. Especially being a stay-at-home dad🙂

Copyright: Thomas Kast

Surrounded by summer green

Leave a Reply

