Aurora HD wallpaper – sign up & claim

I’ve decided to give all my blog followers an HD wallpaper for personal use as background on their computer screen. The photo chosen is ‘Moonlit clouds’, one of my favorites.

If you are
– following my blog via email, you should have the file already.
– following my blog via WordPress.com, please contact me and let me know your email address

Where can I sign up? On the right side you can easily sign up via email. The offer is valid until end of September.

Enjoy your green wallpaper🙂

PS: Last night I was out chasing the lights and will share some photos in the next days as well as some insights to my ‘night out’🙂

Copyright: Thomas Kast

That’s the wallpaper photo: Moonlit clouds and reflected auroras in a lake

2 responses to “Aurora HD wallpaper – sign up & claim

Leave a Reply

